We are proud to have wonderful partners, who ensure that Sooma tDCS users are well trained and locally supported. Pick your territory from the list below to see contact details for your own Sooma representative.

Sonoray Pty. Ltd.
Wally Elkojje
wally@sonoray.com
+61 2 9630 9638
14/12A Loyalty Rd, North Rocks NSW 2151
www.sonoray.com

dengg Medizintechnik GmbH

Helga Dengg
office@dengg-med.at
Tel.: 0512 308308
Franz-Fischer-Straße 4
6020 Innsbruck
www.dengg-med.at

Aditus Ltd.
Petyo Petkov
aditus@einet.bg
+359 2 952 28 59
34 Totleben blvd, 1606 Sofia

Instrumedical, S.A. de C.V
Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@instrumedical.com.mx
+52 1 477 129 8290
Matias Mendez
matias.mendez@instrumedical.com.mx
+52 1 55 1053 3337
Avenida Paseo de la Arboleda No. 658-A, Fraccionamiento Jardines del Bosque, 44520, Guadalajara
http://instrumedical.com.mx/

Berner Pro

HUS, VSSHP, PSHP alue: Christel Lehtinen

Muut: Jouni Kröger. jouni.kroger@berner.fi

pro.tilaukset@berner.fi
Sahaajankatu 24, 00880 Helsinki
https://www.berner.fi/pro/

Micromed France SAS
Olivier Mathonat
o.mathonat@micromed-france.com
+33 6 20 87 58 45
Parc d’activités de Mâcon TGV – Quartier Loché 347, rue de Mâcon Chaintré 7100 Macon
http://www.micromed-france.eu/

Micromed Neurodiagnostik UG
Riccardo Solda
info@micromednd.com
+49 (0)8055-903-6222
Haslach 4, Halfing 83128 Deutschland
www.micromednd.com

Neuraxon Ltd.
Thomas Dimitrakopoulos
thomas.dimitrakopoulos@neuraxon.gr
+30 210 77 57 320
Kyprou 1 P.O. Box 15451, Neo Psychiko Athens
http://www.neuraxon.gr/

Wah Yip Medical Products Co. Ltd.
Andrew Lam
andrew.lam@wahyipmedical.com.hk
+852 2374 3262
Room 2, 4/F, Fashion Centre 51-53 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kln Hong-Kong
http://www.wahyipmedical.com.hk/

Micromed S.p.A. A Socio Unico
Disma Lamon
disma.lamon@micromed.eu
+39 041 5937000 – +39 348 2729969
via Giotto,2 31021 Mogliano Veneto (TV)
http://www.micromed.eu

RS Grupa SIA

Krisjana Valdemara street 137-1, Apt.3, Riga, LV1013, Latvia

tel. +371 2 868 111

email: rs@rsgrupa.lv

MHT-Group S.A.R.L.
Dana Makhoul
dana@mht-group.com
+961 1 398 424
Ashrafieh – Adlieh AlFaras Street, Boustany Building 2nd Floor Beirut
http://mht-group.com/

MKS Medic Sdn. Bhd.
Tambyraja Perumal
raja@mksmedic.com
+60 123 036 932
Wisma MKS , 29, Jalan Tasik Utama 4, The Trilium , Lake Fields 57100 Sungai Besi Kuala Lumpur
http://www.mksmedic.com/

Instrumedical, S.A. de C.V
Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@instrumedical.com.mx
+52 1 477 129 8290
Matias Mendez
matias.mendez@instrumedical.com.mx
+52 1 55 1053 3337
Avenida Paseo de la Arboleda No. 658-A, Fraccionamiento Jardines del Bosque, 44520, Guadalajara
http://instrumedical.com.mx/

Medicare Uitgeest B.V.
Populierenlaan 45
1911 BK Uitgeest
Nederland

www.medicare-uitgeest.com

0(031)251-316 358
info@medicare-uitgeest.com

Sonoray Pty. Ltd.
Wally Elkojje
wally@sonoray.com
+61 2 9630 9638
14/12A Loyalty Rd, North Rocks NSW 2151, Australia
www.sonoray.com

Med-Dynamics SP. Z.O.O
Jakub Wasiak
jakub.wasiak@med-dynamics.pl
+48 602 139 319
Urbanistów 1/46A, 02-397 Warsaw
http://www.med-dynamics.pl/

Space-Equipamentos Médicos, Lda.
Nelma Lopes
nelma.lopes@spacemedical.com.pt
+351 933 002 301
Rua Infante D. Pedro, nº5 – Loja 2780-076 Oeiras
http://www.spacemedical.com.pt/

Neuraxon Ltd.
Thomas Dimitrakopoulos
thomas.dimitrakopoulos@neuraxon.gr
+30 210 77 57 320
Kyprou 1 P.O. Box 15451, Neo Psychiko Athens
http://www.neuraxon.gr/

Equip Medical Pte Ltd
K.Jayaram
+65 90 488355
jaya@equipmedical.com.sg
No.81 Toh Guan Road East, #03-01 Secom Centre Singapore 608606
http://www.equipmedical.com.sg/

Larus Inventa d.o.o.

info@larusinventa.com

PE RUDNIK
Ukmarjeva 4
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Hospital Hispania S.L.
Pedro Vicente Arribas Sánchez
+34 902 095 000
pvarribas@hospital-hispania.com
Av. Camino de lo Cortao, 6 local 3, Ctro. Emp. Delta 28703 San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid
www.facebook.com/soomasp/

For German service:

Micromed Neurodiagnostik UG
Riccardo Solda
info@micromednd.com
+49 (0)8055-903-6222
Haslach 4, Halfing 83128 Deutschland
http://www.micromednd.com

For French service:

Micromed France SAS
Olivier Mathonat
o.mathonat@micromed-france.com
+33 6 20 87 58 45
Parc d’activités de Mâcon TGV – Quartier Loché 347, rue de Mâcon Chaintré 7100 Macon
http://www.micromed-france.eu/

Chancellor Instrument Co. Ltd.
Jack Song
+886 2 2505 6996
chancell@ms3.hinet.net
12FL, No 9. Lane 271, Nung-An Street Taipei

Civic Corporation Ltd.
Chaiwat Louphrasitthiphol
+66 81 814 7698
1792 Rama 4 Road, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey 10110 Bangkok
civic.corp@windowslive.com

Bilkosis Medikal Urunler Ltd. Sti.
Metin Berkant Bahceti
+90 216 3463 400
metin.bahceci@micromed.com.tr
Hayrullah Efendi Sok No 38- 34716 Istanbul
http://www.micromed.com.tr/

Micromed Electronics Ltd.
Dom De Piano
+44 1 483 728 822
dom@micromeduk.com
11 Drakes Way, Mayford, Woking
http://www.micromeduk.com/

Other territories are supported directly from our headquarters in Finland. You can reach us via contact us page or Facebook.